The Resource Rising above Shepherdsville, Ann Schoenbohm

Rising above Shepherdsville, Ann Schoenbohm

Label
Rising above Shepherdsville
Title
Rising above Shepherdsville
Statement of responsibility
Ann Schoenbohm
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
In the tradition of "The Higher Power of Lucky" and "Because of Winn Dixie, " a young girl deals with her mother's suicide in this riveting debut novel that explores love, loss, family, friendship, and redemption
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Schoenbohm, Ann
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
008-012
LC call number
PZ7.1.S33652
LC item number
Ri 2019
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Grief
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Suicide
  • Aunts
  • Ohio
  • Grief
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Suicide
  • Aunts
  • Ohio
Target audience
pre adolescent
Label
Rising above Shepherdsville, Ann Schoenbohm
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
314 pages
Isbn
9781481452830
Lccn
2016048802
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 2016048802
  • (OCoLC)951070796
Label
Rising above Shepherdsville, Ann Schoenbohm
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
314 pages
Isbn
9781481452830
Lccn
2016048802
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • 2016048802
  • (OCoLC)951070796

Library Locations

    • Athens Drive Community LibraryBorrow it
      1420 Athens Drive, Raleigh, NC, 27606, US
      35.7686517 -78.7113269
    • Cameron Village Regional LibraryBorrow it
      1930 Clark Avenue, Raleigh, NC, 27605, US
      35.789611 -78.6579744
    • Cary Community LibraryBorrow it
      310 South Academy Street, Cary, NC, 27511, US
      35.784208 -78.78162309999999
    • Duraleigh Road Community LibraryBorrow it
      5800 Duraleigh Road, Raleigh, NC, 27612, US
      35.8571893 -78.7120997
    • East Regional LibraryBorrow it
      946 Steeple Square Court, Knightdale, NC, 27545, US
      35.80288669999999 -78.4869501
    • Fuquay-Varina Community LibraryBorrow it
      133 South Fuquay Avenue, Fuquay-Varina, NC, 27526, US
      35.5829283 -78.7978114
    • Green Road Community LibraryBorrow it
      4101 Green Road, Raleigh, NC, 27604, US
      35.8392837 -78.5918724
    • Holly Springs Community LibraryBorrow it
      300 West Ballentine Street, Holly Springs, NC, 27540, US
      35.6501234 -78.8363979
    • Leesville Community LibraryBorrow it
      5105 Country Trail, Raleigh, NC, 27613, US
      35.8854118 -78.71521709999999
    • Northeast Regional LibraryBorrow it
      4401 Green Elm Lane, Raleigh, NC, 27614, US
      35.9535279 -78.544333
    • North Regional Library Borrow it
      7009 Harps Mill Road, Raleigh, NC, 27615, US
      35.880961 -78.628395
    • Richard B Harrison Community LibraryBorrow it
      1313 New Bern Avenue, Raleigh, NC, 27610, US
      35.7803041 -78.6182102
    • Southeast Regional LibraryBorrow it
      908 7th Avenue, Garner, NC, 27529, US
      35.7060093 -78.62109339999999
    • Southgate Community LibraryBorrow it
      1601-14 Cross Link Road, Raleigh, NC, 27610, US
      35.7551408 -78.6147494
    • Wake Forest Community LibraryBorrow it
      400 East Holding Avenue, Wake Forest, NC, 27587, US
      35.9699239 -78.5102266
    • West Regional LibraryBorrow it
      4000 Louis Stephens Drive, Cary, NC, 27519, US
      35.8146787 -78.8646832
    • Zebulon Community LibraryBorrow it
      1000 Dogwood Drive, Zebulon , NC, 27597, US
      35.836455 -78.3197491
Processing Feedback ...